Bilingual and ESL » Contact Information

Contact Information

Patricia DeLaCruz Valenzuela
Director of Bilingual/ESL Programs
(832)668-7129
pdelacruz@dpisd.org
Alba Benavides
Secretary
(832)668-7128
abenavides@dpisd.org
Ana Mercado
LEP Assesment/Instructional Specialist
(832)668-7200
amercado@dpisd.org
Milena Polak
LEP Assessment/Instructional Specialist
(832)668-8281
mpolak@dpisd.org
Enedelia Hinojosa
LEP Assessment/Instructional Specialist
(832)668-8280
ehinojosa@dpisd.org
Perla Ramos
Coordinator of Bilingual/ESL
(832)668-7103
pramos@dpisd.org
Leticia Maldonado
Aide
(832)668-8282
lmaldonado@dpisd.org