Child Nutrition » Contact Information

Contact Information

Department Overview - The purpose of the Child Nutrition Program is to safeguard the health and well being of the district’s children by providing nutritional meals each school day. This ensures that participating children gain a full understanding of the relationship between proper eating and good health. The program is administered by the Texas Department of Agriculture (TDA).
 
Child Nutrition Office
(832)668-7049
Michelle Keener
Director of Child Nutrition
(832)668-7042
mkeener@dpisd.org
Elva Quintero
Secretary/Bookkeeper
(832)668-7043
equintero@dpisd.org
Maria Simons
Compliance Specialist
(832)668-7045
msimons@dpisd.org
FAX (281)930-4632
Ruby Pena
Technology Specialist
(832)668-7041
rpena@dpisd.org
Tammy Beasley
Clerk
(832)668-7040
tbeasley@dpisd.org
Susana Granados
Clerk
(832)668-7044
sgranados@dpisd.org