Dyslexia » Contact Information

Contact Information

Assistant Superintendent of Instruction Ronda Kouba
Director Patricia De La Cruz Valenzuela
Elementary Schools
Lori Anderson Carpenter Elementary loria@dpisd.org
Jensy Antony Dabbs Elementary jantony@dpisd.org
Sandra Hatley Deepwater Elementary shatley@dpisd.org
Gloria Gomez Deepwater Elementary ggomez@dpisd.org
Sammie Minchew Deer Park Elementary sminchew@dpisd.org
Celinda Bennett Fairmont Elementary cbennett@dpisd.org
Tammy Brewster Parkwood Elementary tbrewster@dpisd.org
Salvador Alcala Parkwood Elementary salcala@dpisd.org
Julie Goodson San Jacinto Elementary jgoodson@dpisd.org
Junior High Schools
Angie Willms Bonnette Junior High awillms@dpisd.org
Dana Beth Moore Deer Park Junior High dmoore@dpsid.org
Laura Matejka Deepwater Junior High lmatejka@dpsid.org
Cynthia Durham Fairmont Junior High cdurham@dpisd.org