Instruction » Contact Information

Contact Information

Ronda Kouba
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
(832)668-7081
rkouba@dpisd.org
Nancy Cathey
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
(832)668-7081
ncathey@dpisd.org
Patricia DeLaCruz Valenzuela
Director of Bilingual/ESL Programs
(832)668-7129
pdelacruz@dpisd.org
Alba Benavides
Secretary
(832)668-7128
abenavides@dpisd.org
Cindy Hart
Executive Director of Instruction and Director of Mathematics
(832)668-7110
chart@dpisd.org
Kathryn "Kitt" Andrews
Director of Social Studies and Advanced Academics
(832)668-7109
kbandrews@dpisd.org
Denise Haynes
Director of Science
(832)668-7111
dhaynes@dpisd.org
Lisa Meyer
Director of English Language Arts
(832)668-7112
lmeyer@dpisd.org
Jessica Reyna
Coordinator of English/Language Arts
(832)668-7114
jmreyna@dpisd.org
Becky Stack
Coordinator of Mathematics
(832)668-7116
bstack@dpisd.org
Janet Cornor
Secretary
(832)668-7106
jcornor@dpisd.org
Jaime Hickman
Secretary
(832)668-7102
jhickman@dpisd.org
Karina White
Clerk/Assistant to Lisa Meyer
(832)668-7107
krwhite@dpisd.org
Kerri Ramos
Clerk
(832)668-7103
kramos@dpisd.org
Kathy Owings
Director of Assessment and Accountability
kowings@dpisd.org
(832)668-7123
Elva Gonzalez
Coordinator for Early Literacy & Reading Recovery
(832)668-7103
egonzalez@dpisd.org
Kathy Hamlin
Secretary
(832)668-7120
khamlin@dpisd.org
David Berrier
Director of Career and Technology
(832)668-7151
dberrier@dpisd.org
Whitney Weaver
Career Coordinator
(832)668-7263
wweaver@dpisd.org
Angela Ford
Secretary for Career and Technology
(832)668-7150
aford@dpisd.org
Steven Travis, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Statistical Analysis
(832)668-7122
stravis@dpisd.org
Perla Ramos
Coordinator of Bilingual/ESL
(832)668-7103
pramos@dpisd.org
Leticia Maldonado
Aide
(832)668-8282
lmaldonado@dpisd.org