Payroll and Benefits » Contact Information

Contact Information

Vicki Wright
Payroll Manager
(832)668-7023
vwright@dpisd.org
(832)668-7094 (fax)
Raquel Rodriguez
Benefits Specialist
(832)668-7026
rrodriguez@dpisd.org
(832)668-7092 (fax)
Xochitl Gonzalez
Lead Payroll Specialist
(832)668-7022
xgonzalez@dpisd.org
(832)668-7094 (fax)
Irene Aragon
Payroll Specialist
(832)668-7019
iaragon@dpisd.org
(832)668-7094 (fax)
Vanasa Bounds
Payroll Specialist
(832)668-7021
vbounds@dpisd.org
(832)668-7094 (fax)
Cristal Soliz
Payroll Specialist
(832)668-7016
cssoliz@dpisd.org
(832)668-7094 (fax)