Special Services » Contact Information

Contact Information

Pam McClean
Executive Director
(832)668-7162
pmcclean@dpisd.org
Carol Carter
Department Secretary
(832)668-7160
ccarter@dpisd.org
Michele Deutschendorf
Coordinator for Elementary Special Education
(832)668-7149
mdeutschendorf@dpisd.org
Misti Mead
Coordinator for Secondary Special Education
(832)668-7170
mmead@dpisd.org
Denise Batchelor
Director Counseling and Family Services
(832)668-7143
dbatchelor@dpisd.org
Michele Olson
Special Services PEIMS Clerk
Fax (281)930-4833
(832)668-7174
molson@dpisd.org
Paula Pereira
Medicaid Claims Specialist
(832)668-7161
ppereira@dpisd.org
Trina Carroll
Special Services Clerk
(832)668-7141
tcarroll@dpisd.org
Judy Highfield
Special Services Clerk
(832)668-7193
jhighfield@dpisd.org
Karen Page
Special Services Records Clerk
(832)668-7172
Fax (281) 930-4833
kpage@dpisd.org