Technology » Contact Information

Contact Information

Who Do I Contact for Technology Issues?
Kari Murphy
Chief Technology Officer
(832)668-7450
kmurphy@dpisd.org
Stephanie Byrd
Department Secretary
(832)668-7452
sbyrd@dpisd.org
Robert Meyer
Coordinator of Digital Testing and Materials
(832)668-7454
rmeyer@dpisd.org
Sue Pike
Director of Information Services
(832)668-7456
spike@dpisd.org
Rolando Ramirez
Programmer Analyst
(832)668-7449
rolandor@dpisd.org
Cynthia Martinez
Asset Manager
(832)668-7451
camartinez@dpisd.org
Isabel Garza
Help Desk Clerk
(832)668-7450
migarza@dpisd.org