Transportation » Contact Information

Contact Information

Jeff Greene
Director of Transportation
(832)668-7480
jgreene@dpisd.org
Drew Hickerson
Assistant Transportation Director
(832)668-7480
dhickerson@dpisd.org
Trina Bordelon
Secretary
(832)668-7481
tbordelon@dpisd.org
Jay Archer
Supervisor
(832)668-7484
jarcher@dpisd.org
Brendel Roark
Trip Specalist
(832)668-7488
broark@dpisd.org
Connie Garney
Dispatcher
(832)668-7480
cgarney@dpisd.org
Patsy Martinez
Lead Bus Driver
(832)668-7485
pmartinez@dpisd.org
Bertha Guzman-Bata
Lead Bus Driver
(832)668-7485
bguzman@dpisd.org
Martha Rocha
Lead Bus Driver
(832)668-7485
mrocha@dpisd.org