Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Contact Information
Human Resources
2800 Texas Avenue
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: 832.668.7050
FAX: 832.668.7017
Peaches McCroskey - Assistant Superintendent for Human ResourcesPeaches McCroskey
Deputy Superintendent for Human Resources
(832)668-7050
pmccroskey@dpisd.org
Griselda GonzalezGriselda Gonzalez
Personnel Data Specialist-specializing in computer generated personnel information, data input, and verifications of employment
(832)668-7058
ggonzalez@dpisd.org
Herlinda TorresHerlinda Guerrero
Administration Building Receptionist-specializing in district information
(832)668-7000
hguerrero@dpisd.org
Linda PadillaLinda Padilla
Human Resources Specialist for Non-Certified Employees-specializing in non-certified employees, the central office calling system (Smart Find Express), and background checks
(832)668-7052
padilla@dpisd.org
Cindy PartinCindy Partin
Assistant Personnel Data Specialist- specializing in data input, computer generated personnel information, name and address changes, verifications of employment and job postings
(832)668-7057
cpartin@dpisd.org
Annette PhelpsAnnette Phelps
Administrative Assistant to Deputy Superintendent for Human Resources/Certification Officer-specializing in certified employees, certification questions, and questions relating to district employees such as salary, degree changes, etc.
(832)668-7055
aphelps@dpisd.org
JoAnn Shak JoAnn Shak
Assistant Certification Officer-specializing in leaves of absences, service records, and certification questions
(832)668-7053
jshak@dpisd.org
Estela WickeEstela Wicke
Human Resources Substitute Specialist - specializing in substitutes and employee applications
(832)668-7054
ewicke@dpisd.org
CLOSE