Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Contact Information
Human Resources
2800 Texas Avenue
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: 832.668.7050
FAX: 832.668.7017
Peaches McCroskeyPeaches McCroskey
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(832)668-7050
pmccroskey@dpisd.org
Christina King Christina King 
Assistant Certification Officer-specializing in leaves of absence, certification issues and NCLB requirements
(832)668-7051
cking@dpisd.org
Becky NorthamBecky Northam
Personnel Data Specialist-specializing in computer generated personnel information
(832)668-7058
bnortham@dpisd.org
Linda PadillaLinda Padilla
Personnel Specialist for Non-Certified Employees-specializing in non-certified employees and the central office calling system
(832)668-7052
padilla@dpisd.org
Cindy PartinCindy Partin
Assistant Personnel Data Specialist- specializing in computer generated personnel information
(832)668-7057
cpartin@dpisd.org
Annette PhelpsAnnette Phelps
Certification Officer/Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources-specializing in certification questions, NCLB requirements, and questions relating to district employees such as salary, degree changes, etc.
(832)668-7055
aphelps@dpisd.org
JoAnn Shak
Personnel Records Clerk - specializing in name and address changes, service records, job postings, and data management
(832)668-7053
jshak@dpisd.org
Herlinda TorresHerlinda Guerrero
Administration Building Receptionist-specializing in district information
(832)668-7000
hguerrero@dpisd.org
Estela WickeEstela Wicke
Personnel Clerk - specializing in substitutes, job postings and non-certified employee applications, employee applicant files, interview scheduling, and name and address changes
(832)668-7054
ewicke@dpisd.org