Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Abshier Stadium & Athletic Office Location: 710 W. San Augustine Deer Park, TX 77536 832-668-7241 FAX 281-930-4716 Questions regarding Athletic Paperwork, Physicals or Athletic Fees  please call the Athletic Trainers office at 832-668-7245 VARSITY FOOTBALL GAME TICKETS  DEER PARK VS BRAZOSWOOD (HOME) 9/5/14 AVAILABLE ONLINE AND IN THE ATHLETIC OFFICE TUESDAY THRU THURSDAY 8 AM - NOON AND 1 PM - 3:30 PM FRIDAY - 8 AM - NOON ADULT - $$5.00 STUDENT - $3.00 RESERVE - $7.00 Jerry Creel Athletic Director (832) 668-7242 creel@dpisd.org Jerry Hurtado  Head Boys Soccer Coach (832) 668-7243 ext. 3 jhurtado@dpisd.org Chris Massey  Head Football Coach (832) 668-7247  cmassey@dpisd.org Leslie Porterfield  Head Girls Soccer Coach (832) 668-7243 ext. 4 lporterfield@dpisd.org Carrie Austgen  Head Softball Coach (832) 668-7253 caustgen@dpisd.org John Davis  Head Boys Cross Country Coach (832) 668-7300 jdavis@dpisd.org Theresa White Head Girls Basketball Coach (832) 668-7250twhite@dpisd.org Danny Huffman  Head Swimming Coach (832) 668-7243 ext. 1 dhuffman@dpisd.org Gay Sabatell  Head Volleyball Coach (832) 668-7328 gsabatell@dpisd.org Will Rau  Head Tennis Coach (832) 668-7243 ext. 2 wrau@dpisd.org Laine Sambrooks  Head Boys Track Coach (832) 668-7300 lsambrooks@dpisd.org Mark Boyd  Head Golf Coach (832) 668-7241 mboyd@dpisd.org Chris Rupp  Head Baseball Coach (832) 668-7327  crupp@dpisd.org Doug Bull  Strength/Conditioning Coach (832) 668-7243 ext. 5  dbull@dpisd.org  =""> Jim Davidson  Head Trainer (832) 668-7245 jdavidson@dpisd.org