• Ryan Bright
    Ryan Bright
    Oscar Madrigal
    Oscar Madrigal
    Varsity Head Coach
    (832)668-7246
    rbright@dpisd.org
    Varsity Assistant Coach
    (832)668-7246
    omadrigal@dpisd.org
    Cesar Aguilar
    Cesar Aguilar
    Michael Cox
    Michael Cox
    Junior Varsity Coach
    (832)668-7246
    jaguilar@dpisd.org
    Sophomore Coach
    (832)668-7324
    mcox@dpisd.org
    Fletch
    JT Fletcher
    Hrncir
    Ryan Hrncir
    Freshman A Coach
    (832)668-7246
    JFLETCHER@dpisd.org
    Freshman B Coach
    (832)668-7324
    rhrncir@dpisd.org
    Doug Bull
    Doug Bull
    Kenny Ruffino
    Troy Ramsey
    Strength & Conditioning Coach
    (832)668-2477
    dbull@dpisd.org
    Strength & Conditioning Coach
    (832)668-2477
    tramsey@dpisd.org