• Leadership Contact Information  
    Pete Pape - Asst. Superintendent for Business ServicesPete Pape   
    Assistant Superintendent for Business Services 
    (832)668-7035
    ppape@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7018 (fax)
    Donna West Donna West
    Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
    (832)668-7010
    (832)668-7018 (fax)
    John Knowlton
    John Knowlton
    Director of Purchasing
    (832)668-7063
    jknowlton@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7063 (fax)
     
    Stacey    Stacey McDowell
       Director of Finance
       (832)668-7025
       smcdowell@dpisd.org
       
    (832)668-7013 (fax)
    Vicki Wright   Vicki Wright 
     
    Payroll Manager
      (832)668-7023
     
    vwright@dpisd.org
     (832)668-7013 (fax)
    Terri Fretwell
    Terri Fretwell
    Accounting Manager 
    (832)668-7009
    tfretwell@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7093 (fax)
    Barbara Drew SessionsBarbara Drew Sessions
    Purchasing Secretary
    (832)668-7060
    bsessions@dpisd.org
    (832)668-4644 (fax)
    Karla KellyKarla Kelly
    Secretary to the Director of Finance
    (832)668-7024
    Irene AragonIrene Aragon
    Payroll Specialist 
    (832)668-7019 
    iaragon@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7094 (fax)
    Melanie Rose
    Melanie Rose
    Payroll Specialist 
    (832)668-7021 
    mrose@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7094 (fax)
    Xochitl GonzalezXochitl Gonzalez
    Payroll Specialist 
    (832)668-7022
    xgonzalez@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7094 (fax)
    Andrea MorganAndrea Morgan
    Payroll Clerk
    (832)668-7016
    (832)668-7094 (fax)
    Raquel Rodriguez 
    Benefits Specialist
    (832)668-7026
    rrodriguez@dpisd.org
    Norma HyslerNorma Hysler
    Risk Management Specialist
    (832)668-7027

    nhysler@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7039 (fax)
    Melissa OrozcoMelissa Orozco
    A/P Clerk
    (832)668-7012
    morozco@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7013 (fax)
    Vendors A - H
     
    Kay CoKay Co
    A/P Clerk
    (832)668-7011
    kco@dpisd.org          
    (832)668-7013 (fax)
    Vendors H - M and Office
    Max/Office Depot 
    Jessica Bernal-ArenasJessica Bernal-Arenas
    A/P Clerk
    (832)668-7014
    jbernal@dpisd.org
    (832)668-7013 (fax)
    Vendors P - Z