Technology » Network Systems

Network Systems

Who Do I Contact for Technology Issues?
Program Overview
 
The Network Systems Department supports the integration of technology into instruction and the district-wide administrative system by providing and maintaining hardware, software, and adequate network connectivity. Network Systems also supports community partnerships by providing the means for the community to access DPISD information.
 
Resources
 
How to turn in a computer work order?
Contact Information
Larry Martin
Network Specialist
(832)668-7465
lmartin@dpisd.org
Danny Wofford
Network Analyst
(832)668-7462
dwofford@dpisd.org
Mark Turbeville
Network Specialist
(832)668-7450
mturbeville@dpisd.org
   
Alex Dixie
Supervisor of Network Systems
(832)668-7448
adixie@dpisd.org
   
Todd Ford
Telephone Specialist
(832)668-7463
tford@dpisd.org
Andy Moore
Audio/Video Technician
(Televisions, Projectors, Sound Systems)
(832)668-7450
ammoore@dpisd.org
Brett Burdeaux
Apple Specialist
(832)668-7450
bburdeaux@dpisd.org
Tim Partin
Apple Specialist
(832)668-7450
tpartin@dpisd.org
Allen Cope
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
acope@dpisd.org
Shawn Hartis
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
shartis@dpisd.org
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
Melissa Hemby
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
mhemby@dpisd.org
Tad Conaty
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
tconaty@dpisd.org
Gabriel Escobar
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
gescobar@dpisd.org
Mike Kubiak
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
mkubiak@dpisd.org
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
Patricia Alves
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
palves@dpisd.org