Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Deer Park ISD Board of Trustees

The DPISD Board of Trustees is here to serve you.

Please feel free to contact the Board of Trustees via e-mail or to obtain addresses and phones numbers for the Board of Trustees click here.

Rhonda Lowe Rhonda Lowe
Position 1 
Lee Giddens Lee Giddens
Position 2
Ryan Taylor Ryan Taylor Position 3
Lynn Kirkpatrick


Lynn Kirkpatrick
Position 4
Vice President 

Ken Donnell Ken Donnell
Position 5
Jason Morris Jason Morris
Position 6
Assistant Secretary
    Brenda Cothran Brenda Cothran
Position 7

Administrative Members

Victor White
Superintendent of Schools

Peaches McCroskey
Deputy Superintendent for Human Resources

Stephen Harrell
Assistant Superintendent for Administration 
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction 

Pete Pape
Assistant Superintendent for Business

Sheri Vaughn
Coordinator for Superintendent and Board Services