Fine Arts » Art

Art

ART

Contact Information
 
High School
South Campus
Wes Beard
wbeard@dpisd.org
Website
South Campus
Gloria Zuniga
gzuniga@dpisd.org
Website
South Campus
Kate Harrel
kharrel@dpisd.org
Website
North Campus
John Laurie
jlaurie@dpisd.org
Website
North Campus
Gayle VanVooten
gvanvooten@dpisd.org
Website
Wolters Campus
Ricia Kerber
rkerber@dpisd.org
Website
Junior High
Bonnette Jr High
Kristin Becker
kbecker@dpisd.org
Website
Deepwater Jr High
Terri See
tsee@dpisd.org
Website
Deer Park Jr High
Joel Berry
jberry@dpisd.org
Website
Fairmont Jr High
Amanda Baker
abaker@dpisd.org
Website